Thursday, July 11th, 2024 at 9:30 a.m.

Online Meeting-Microsoft Teams

Wanda Green, Abigail Ledezma, Tammy Coody, April Renfroe-Warren, Michelle Lewis, Jessica Williams, Lisa George, Thomasia Jefferson, Veronica Evans, Christy Barlow, Dana Casper, Ember Bishop Bentley, Keisha Fields, Rachel Ashman, Kristie Roberts-Lewis, Paul Johnson, Chad Dent, Ruby Ronca, Carl Woods, Tricia Purser

:::

President Christopher Blake :

continued focus on having a presence on the Warner Robins campus, including Computer Science degree.

Dana Casper asked for approval of the agenda and minutes from the June 6th meeting. Communications Comalso did not have an update. The Nominations Committee did not have an update, no Staff Recognition Committee. The Staff Development Committee did not have any update. The Staff Development Development Committee did not have any upd

August 9

th 2024 @ 9:30 a.m.

Dana Casper adjourned the meeting.

Tricia Purser, Staff Council Secretary