Members Present: Vicky Guarisco, PhD, Chair David Vogel, PhD Alan Clark, PhD Kelly Whiddon, PhD Traci Provost, PhD Dawn Fuller, MSN Ervin Briones, PhD Tina Ashford Gary Cole, PhD Gerald Buffone ex-officio, voting Charles Matson, PhD, ex-officio, voting James Hagler, DPA, MSS

Members absent and/or excused Jeffery Bryan Brooke Miller, PhD (no longer at MGA)