## Student Affairs Committee Meeting 3/15/2021

Due to Covid precautions, this was an electronic meeting. An email was sent out to members of the committee.

## Members responding include:

Charlie Aiken, Chris Hill, Jonathon Jenkins, Linda Samuel, Molly Kimsey, Lauren Carter, Charlie Agnew, Jianwei Wang, Lawanda Greene, Charlotte Miller, Matred Conaway, Clay Morton, Richard Binkley.

- 1. All read and understand the charge and function of the committee.
- 2. Chair elect nomination/volunteer was Dr. Chris Hill who will serve as Chair for the next academic year.
- 3. Meeting adjourned/ended 3/17/21.