## Student Fees BoardMinutes January 29, 2021 9:00 AM Microsoft Teams

Present Holly Geiger (chair), William Gary Cole (recorder), Paul Don(fielculty), Jianwei Wang(faculty), Jonathan Fegle(faculty), Mimi Ford (faculty), Haley Melvin (student), Katilyn Whewell (student), Alyssa Spencer (student), Tesia Baker (student), Christopher Spence (student), Katrina James (student), Shane Allen (Budget and Auxiliary Services), Autumn Lucas (Student Health Services),