## Graduate Studies Council AY 2018-2019 Minutes from Meeting 3, TEB 231, January 11, 201

Present: Randy Spaid, Jonathan Yerby, Bill Hervey, Scott Spangler, Gaston Brouwer, Francisco Lopez, George L. Israel, Maritz Bell-Corrales, Loretta Clayton, Sabrina Wenger, Neil Rigole, Scott Spangler, Gerald Lucas, Kevin Cantwell (*ex officio*), Rebecca Lanning, Stephanie Tolliver

Council shall continue its work as the Advisory Board for the Dean of Graduate Studies. The Council requested that the Executive Committee provide a formal, written statement regarding what is being asked of the Council at this time.

9. Adjournment: The meeting adjourned at 11:00 AM.

Respectfully Submitted,

Dr. George L. Israel, Recorder

January 7, 2019