Faculty Recognition Meeting minutes for Friday, April 19, 2019.

Members Present: Jeff Wiles (Chair), Charlie Aiken (Recorder), Pedro Colon, Peter Makaya,

Charles Matson, Carol Melton, Monica Miller, Marla Thompson, Robert Torres

Excused absent: Shamani Shikwambi

Call to order at 10 a.m.

Members were asked to sign in.

There was a call for old business. None discussed.

Award nominations were discussed. A vote took place. Votes were tallied and the winning results are as follows:

Scholarship - Wang, Yingfeng

Service - Lanning, Rebecca

Teaching – Brown (De) 1(s) (2u) (4t) 1cn 3β()0()0(30.9005 Tc) iMe 0 Td(-4Td()TjEMC P MCD 0 1BD 0.001 Tc 0.003 w 129.5 M Pe(sh) (4n (4)) re) (9w) (2ae) 1() (4(N) Ti) 1r5 Tc 4(a) iEMC at 0 a.m.