Agenda

Executive Committee
October 12 2018, 9:00 AM
President's Conference Room, Administration Macon Campus
CONFERENCE CALL INFORMATION
Dialaram 1272

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Roll Call
- 3) Approval of Minutes
 - a) See Appendix #1
- 4) Approval of the Age f [(A)5(p)-2(p)-2(r)6(o)3(v)6(al)3(o)3[fpAppr

Minutes

Executive Committee
September 14, 2018, 9:00 AM
President's Conference Room, Administration Building, Macon Campus
CONFERENCE CALL INFORMATION

Dial-in Number (641) 715-3580

Access Code 727914 Host PIN 1272

The meeting was called to order at 9:02 AM Roster of members in attendance:

Rebecca Lanning, Chair Sherie Owens, Recordhhacoing, Chair Gareis and passed. The Diversity Council became a council of the

best practices from MGA and other institutions. The goal is to have revised Bylaws to the Faculty Senate by February.

The meeting adjourned at 11:28.

Senate Rosters

Kevin Cantwell, Chair		
Patrick Brennan	Term One	
Pat Borck		
Nancy Bunker	Term One	Year Two
Debra Matthews	Term One	Year Two
Clay Morton		
Andrew Manis		
John Trimboli	Term One	Year Two
Steven Wallace	Term One	
	Term One	
David Biek	Term One	Year Two

Larry Wol504 11.04 90 4

Jeff Burne	Term Three	Year One	
Javan Frazier	Term Two	Year One	

Anthony Narsing	Term One	Year Two
Lawanda Green	Term One	Year Two
SandraMonk	Term One	Year Two
Darcy Sun	Term One	Year Two
Kathy Wilcox	Term One	Year Two

Shannon Beasley	Term One	Year Two
Shirley Camp	Term One	Year Two
Adam Craig	Term One	Year Two
Robin Grant	Term One	Year Two
Kirby Swenson, Chair	Term One	Year Two
	Has served	
	previously	
Lacey Turner Wallace	Term One	Year Two
Jasmine Brown	Term One	Year One
Lorraine Dubuisson	Term One	Year One
	Has served	
	Previously	
Chris Hill	Term One	Year One
Mary Mears	Term One	Year One
Evaristus Obinyan	Term One	Year One
Kara Svonavec	Term One	Year One
Stephen Taylor	Term One	Year One
Lily Wang	Term One	Year One
Kelly Whiddon	Term One	Year One
Kimberly Pickens	Term One	Year One