## Minutes for the Ad Hoc Faculty Handbook Committee

Friday, 26 October 2018 at 10:00am 217 ASB Warner Robins Campus

Chair: Lorraine Dubuisson Recorder: Edwynn Wallace

Attendance: Lorraine Dubuisson, Edwynn Wallace, LaVette Burnette, Andrew Manis, Susan Durr, Kelli Cheng, Christine Rigsby, Francisco Lopez, Scott Spangler, Kinzie Lee, Randy Steinmann, Lee Simmons,

Lisa Henry, Gerald Buffone

Absent: Randy Spaid

Lisa motioned to approve the agenda which was seconded by Francisco Lopez.

**Lorraine Dubuisson**