Graduate Studies Council AY 2017-2018 Minutes from Meeting No. 4, TEB 231, March 23, 2018

Present: George L. Israel, Kinzie Lee, Benita Muth, Scott Spangler, Dean Kevin Cantwell (*ex officio*), Randy Spaid, Francisco Lopez, Neil Rigole, Ed Steigerwald, Gerald Lucas, Stephanie Tolliver-Epps.

Absent: Shannon Beasley, John Girard, Trip Shinn (excused), John Trimboli (excused).

- 1. Call to order: Randy Spaid, Chair, called the meeting to order at 9:30 AM.
- 2. The