MIDDLE GEORGIA STATE UNIVERSITY 2017 18 PTPTR Committee Meeting #5

Electronic (via email) April 24 – 27, 2018 Dr. Don K. Brown, 2017 18 PTPTR Chair

Minutes

Members Present: Dr. Don Brown, Dr. Nate Gilbert, Dr. Karmen Lenz, Dr. Barry Monk, Dr. Crystal O'Leary-Davidson, Dr. Dawn Sherry, and Dr. Randy Spaid

Dr. Brown called the meeting to order via email on April 24, 2018, and presented the committee with three proposals: