## Minutes from Meeting No. 1 of the AY 2018 Non-Traditional Programs Review Committee

Meeting was held on September 22, 2017. In attendance were: Grace Adams-Square, Stan Ketchel, Kerri Justice, Francisco Lopez, Jed Edge, Randy Spaid, Tisha Simeral, Alex Ekwuaju, Mary Wearn, and by Skype Sharon Mozley-Standridge. Absent: Mary Wolfe and Jeffrey Tarver.

Meeting was called to order @ 11:03am by the Chair, Sharon Colley.

Motion to approve agenda seconded, voice vote, motion carried

Motion to approve minutes of March 27, 2017 meeting seconded, voice vote, and motion carried

Old Business: Review mission and progress from last year