Meeting No. 1 of the Committee #1- Designing Checklist/Syllabus

AY 2018 Non-Traditional Programs Review Committee

Friday, Oct. 13, 2017

9:00 - 10:30 a.m.

TEB 226 (Writing Center, Macon campus)

Committee members are: Keri Justice, chair, Grace Adams-Square, Randy Spaid, Mary Wolfe and Sharon Colley

Agenda

- 1. Approval of Agenda
- 2. Identify primary items for inclusion in the checklist/syllabus
- 3. Decide who will approve completed checklist
- 4. Schedule next meeting
- 5. Questions; Announcements

Dr. Sharon E. Colley

NTPR Chair