## Middle Georgia State University

## **Faculty Development Committee**

## **Meeting #4**

## **April 28, 2017**

Members present: Stephan Steckowski (Committee Chair), John Hall, Jianwei Wang,

Alan Stines, and Senthil Muthusamy

Members absent: Norman Clark, Lily Wang, Emmie Cochran-Jackson, Betsy McDaniel, and

Joshua Hill