Middle Georgia State University Faculty Senate AY 2016-2017

Chair: Dr. Javan Frazier Vice-Chair: Dr. John Pattillo

Recorder: Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson **Parliamentarian:** Dr. Gaston Brouwer

MGA Membership

College of Arts and Sciences

Department of English

Dr. Kathleen Burt Ms. Mary Gareis Dr. Karmen Lenz

Department of History & Political Science

Dr. Robert Burnham Dr. Javan Frazier

Department of Mathematics

Dr. Gaston Brouwer Mr. Michael Hammock Dr. Steven Wallace

Department of Media, Culture & the

School of Business

Dr. Greg George Dr. Anthony Narsing

School of Education

Dr. Randy Spaid

School of Health Sciences

Dr. Darcy Sun Ms. Patsy Butts Ms. Kathy Wilcox Ms. Lawanda Greene

School of Information Technology

Dr. Myungjae Kwak

Library

Ms. Felicia Haywood

At-Large Senators

Cochran: Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson

Dublin: Ms. Paige Crump

Eastman: Mr. Stephan Steckowski Macon: Dr. Donna Balding

Warner Robins: Ms. Judith Schmitt

Stu652BDCTB 0 i(2e EMC P MCID 22BDC BTF2 F2 F2 F2 fGS11 gs0 gGS12 gs0 G[S