Interim Graduate Studies Council AY 2015-2016 Minutes of Meeting No. 4 TEB 231 October 16, 2015

Present:

Ms. Shirley Camp, Dr. John Girard, Dr. Paul Gladden, Dr. Francisco López, Dr. Benita Muth, Ms. Melinda Rodgers (ex officio), Dr. Christine Rigsby, Ms. Sylvia Rozier, Dr. Trip Shinn, Dr. Randy Spaid, Mr. Ed Steigerwald, Dr. John Trimboli.

Absent:

