- iii. Curriculum and Assessment Committee Dr. Francisco Lopez moved to nominate Dr. Loleta Sartin as Chair of the Curriculum and Assessment Committee. No further nominations were taken, and the motion was passed.
- iv. Student Resources Committee Ms. Sylvia Rozier moved to nominate Dr. Christine Rigsby as Chair of the Student Resources Committee. No further nominations were taken, and the motion was passed.
- c. Selection of Agenda & Bylaws Committee (4 members)
 - i. Bylaws Required Members: Dr. Randy Spaid (Chairman, Interim Graduate Council, Dr. Kevin Cantwell (Dean of Graduate Studies), and Ms. Shirley Camp (Recorder).
- d. Selection of Faculty Development Committee (5 members)
 - i. Members: Ms. Sylvia Rozier, Dr. Christine Rigsby, Dr. Paul Gladden, and Dr. Jerry Lucas
- e. Selection of Curriculum and Assessment Committee (3 members)
 - i. Members: Dr. John Trimboli, Dr. Benita Muth, and Dr. Tripp Shinn.
- f. Selection of Student Resources Committee (5 members)
 - i. Members: Dr. Paul Glidden, Ms. Sylvia Rozier, Dr. Francisco Lopez, Dr. Rick Charles, and Ms. Melinda Rodgers (non-voting).
- g. Discussion regarding Vice-Chair
 - i. Dr. Randy Spaid commenced a discussion regarding the need for selecting a Vice-Chair or Chair Elect. Consensus of the group was to delay any

Respectfully submitted,

Ms. Shirley Camp, Recorder