

Middle Georgia State College Meeting 3 of the Academic Affai@ommittee October 16, 2015 10:00 The Education Building Room 317

Members present: Dr. Sheree' Keith (Chair), Dr. Shane Trayers, Dr. David Vogel, Dr. Charles Matson, Dr. Michael Gibbons, Dr. Terry Smith, Dr. Elise Langan, Dr. Kyung Kang, Dr. Jeff Mohr, Dr. Niels Eichhorn, Mr. Dusty Lowery.

Ex Officio members: Dr. Mary Wearn

Members excused or absent: Ms. Brenda Hogan

1)

ii) 1 deletion (1)