## Middle Georgia State University Faculty Senate AY 2015-2016

Chair: Dr. Patrick Brennan Vice-Chair: Dr. Chip Rogers Recorder: Dr. John Pattillo

Parliamentarian: Dr. Sharon Colley

# **MGA Membership**

# **College of Arts and Sciences**

### **Department of English**

Dr. Sharon Colley Dr. Benita Muth Dr. Chip Rogers

### **Department of History & Political Science**

Dr. Robert Burnham Dr. Javan Frazier

### **Department of Mathematics**

Dr. Charla Baker Dr. Gaston Brouwer Mr. Michael Hammock

### **Department of Media, Culture & the Arts**

Mr. Charlie Agnew Dr. Maritza Bell-Corrales Dr. Patrick Brennan

## **Department of Natural Sciences**

Dr. Jeffrey Burne Dr. John Pattillo Mr. Kirby Swenson

### Department of Psychology, Sociology, and Criminal Justice

Dr. Michael Gibbons

#### **School of Aviation**

Mr. William Perry Brown

Ms. Lisa Henry

# **School of Business**

Dr. Greg George Dr. Anthony Narsing

### **School of Education**

Dr. Randy Spaid

## **School of Health Sciences**

Ms. Lawanda Greene Ms. Sandra Monk Dr. Darcy Sun Ms. Kathy Wilcox

# **School of Information Technology**

Dr. Myungjae Kwak

# Library

Ms. Felicia Haywood

## **At-Large Senators**

**Cochran:** Dr. Lorraine Dubuisson

**Dublin:** Ms. Paige Crump

Eastman: Mr. Stephan Steckowski

Macon: Ms. Sydney Chalfa

Warner Robins: Ms. Judith Schmitt

## **Student Government Association (Ex- Officio)**

Mr. Gary Hermsmeier