

Library and Technology Resources Committee

100 College Station Drive Macon, GA 31206-5145

Minutes of Meeting No. 1, October 22, 2014 4:00 p.m. EDT – Academic Affairs Conference Room (Macon)

Members present: Dr. Victoria Guarisco (chair); Dr. Gerald Lucas; Dr. Christopher Lawrence; Dr. Ervin Briones; Dr. Abigail Noble; Mr. Terry Sanders; Dr. Kirill Yurov; Mr. Bill Hervey; Ms. Pat Borck (ex officio).

Members absent: Dr. Crystal O'Leary-Davids