Middle Georgia State College Promotion, Tenure and Post-Tenure Review Standing Committee

## Minutes No. 5

June 24, 2013 3:00 p.m. Academic Services Building 102 WRC

Members present: Dr. Stephen Taylor, Chair; Dr. Kevin Cantwell, Recorder; Dr. Thom Harrison, Dr. Barry Monk; Dr. Crystal O'Leary-Davidson; Mr. Don Brown; and Dr. Troy Sullivan.

The meeting was called to order p.m.