## **Minutes for Student Media Advisory Board Meeting**

Meeting #1 AY 2013-2014

August 26, 2013

Members Present: Dr. Sheree' Keith, Dr. Kevin Cantwell, Mr. Bill Hervey, Mr. Wesley Sewell, Mr. Bill Weaver, Ms. Dee Lindsey, Ms. Nadine Epperson, and Mr. Immanuel Burney.

Guest: Dr. Andre Nicholson

Absent: Dr. Debra Matthews, Mr. Charlie Agnew, At-Large Student- position vacant at the time of the meeting, Fall Line Review editor- position vacant at the time of the