## Student Media Advisory Board/leeting

January 28, 2013, 30 p.m. 2:30 p.m., H/S 222

Dean of Arts and Sciences or Desigr@teair(ex officio, nonvoting), <u>Dr. Debra H. Matthews, Interim</u> Director of Student Life (ex officio, voting member@tecorde), <u>Dr. Sheree Kei</u>th Student Media Coordinator (ex officio, nonvoting), <u>Dr. Kevin Cantwell</u> Chair, Student Affairs Committee, 2022203 (ex officio, nonvoting), <u>Mr. Bill Hervey</u> Member of Factely Senate (voting member), appointed by Faculty Chair of the SeDatelancy Bunker Member of Student Government Association (voting member), appointed by <u>MsGAohnathan Jacks</u>on At-large student (voting member), appointed by Director of Student <u>Mfe, Nedra Hobson</u> Journalism Professional (nonoting), appointed by PresiderMfr. Bill Weaver Editorin-Chief newspaper (ex officio, nonoting), <u>Ms. Nadine Epperson</u> Editor, Literary magazine (ex officio, nonoting), <u>Ms. Shannon</u> Student Coordinator, MSTCV (ex officio, nonoting), 1year term

## <u>Agenda</u>

on lab coordinator

er information that may be

f Literary Magazine

- o A suggestion for the first year
- o Transition Models
- f Other Concerns
- f Adjourn