Macon State College Library Committee Minutes

Meeting 2

Thursday, November 17, 2011

Members Present: Dr. Elise Langan (Chair), Ms. Pat Borck (EX O), Ms. Pam Arlov, Dr. Kelly Whiddon, Dr. Matt Jennings, Mr. Luke Hopkins, Dr. Kevin Floyd, Ms. Sherry Sims, Dr. Paul Gladden, Dr. Nanette Sayles, Dr. Tom Sawicki.

1.3 dPabBorre discusse and eparts 784P540B. and relied and wanted to 744 drought and wanted to 7