Macon State College Library Committee Minutes Meeting 1 Thursday, Sept. 29, 2011 at 4 pm

Members Present: Dr. Elise Langan (Chair), Ms. Pat Borck (EX O), Ms. Pam Arlov, Dr. Kevin Floyd, Dr. Paul Gladden, Ms. Barbara Jolley, Ms. Sherry Sims, Dr. Nanette Sayles, Dr. Kelly Whiddon, Mickie Sanders (Student), and Amber Osgood (Student)

1.