Post-Tenure Review Training Session Macon State College January 13, 2012 Teacher Education Building Room 368 9:00-11:00 AM

Agenda

Members of the 2011 - 2012 Post Tenure Review Committee

David P. Fuller, Chair Tina Ashford Mary Brown Myra Davis, Chair-Elect Don Brown

Post Tenure Subcommittee Membership 2011 - 2012

Kevin Cantwell Christopher Hornung

Myra Davis
Kay Gatins
Andrew Manis
Mary Brown
Myra Davis
Mary Mears
Michael Torbett
Mary Brown
Myra Davis
Janet Woods

Trip Shinn, Subcommittee Chair Donna Balding, Subcommittee Chair

<u>Sydney Chalfa</u> <u>Harriet Jardine</u>

Amy Berke
Don Brown
David Fuller
Christopher Hornung

Amy Berke
Don Brown
Kay Gatins
Andrew Manis

Thom Harrison, Subcommittee Chair Susan Durr, Subcommittee Chair

Charles CliettMary MearsSusan DurrKevin CantwellTina AshfordMary Brown

Christopher Hornung Myra Davis
Janet Woods Gerald Lucas

Mary Davis, Subcommittee Chair Pamela Arlov, Subcommittee Chair

<u>James Decker</u> <u>John Trimboli</u> **Don Brown Don Brown**

Tina Ashford Myra Davis
David Fuller Gerald Lucas
Mary Mears Janet Woods

Patrick S. Brennan, Subcommittee Chair Mary Wolfe, Subcommittee Chair