Functional Data Governance Committee

Meeting Minutes

Virtual TEAMS Meeting Thursday, 9/24/20 Functional Data Governance Committee Meeting #8

In Attendance: Dr. Michael Gibbons (Chair), Ron Ardelean, Beverly Bergman, Samantha Boswell, Cheryl Carty, Erin Crider, Geoff Dyer, Amanda Funches, Dr. Debra Matthews, Dian Mitchell, Tripp Mitchell, Joel Morgan, Amanda Register, Brian Stanley, Chris Tsavatewa, and Margo Woodham, Josh Waters

Recorder: Laura Gay

- 1. Approve Agenda No adjustments, approved as is
- 2. Review and Approve Minutes submit any changes